Global News

Here are the International Clio Awards 2018 Jury Chairs

The International Clio Awards has introduced its Jury Chairs for 2018. 

Of the seven Jury Chairs, one is from Asia — Eugene Cheong, Chief Creative Officer of Ogilvy, Asia Pacific & Singapore who will lead the Print & Out of Home Jury.

The other creative leaders who will lead their respective juries are Leo Burnett Worldwide / Publicis Communications Global Chief Creative Officer / Creative Chairman Mark Tutssel leading the Film Jury; AMV BBDO Creative Partner and Head of Art Rosie Arnold leading the Branded Entertainment & Branded Content Jury; Former J. Walter Thompson Worldwide Chief Creative Officer Matt Eastwood leading the Direct & Events/Experiential Jury; FCB Brazil Chief Creative Officer Joanna Monteiro leading the Digital/Mobile & Social Media Jury; Turner Duckworth Co-Founder David Turner leading the Brand Design Jury; and Ammunition VP, Product Design Victoria Slaker leading the Product Design Jury. 


Check the partial roster of judges here

The entry deadline for this year’s International Clio Awards is on April 20, 2018.

Partner with adobo Magazine

Related Articles

Back to top button