Awards NewsPress Release

APAC Tambuli Awards names 2023 jury for sustainability & corporate purpose categories

MANILA, PHILIPPINES — The Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards has revealed its Executive Jury for the Leaders for Sustainability & Corporate Purpose categories. The jury will determine the bronze, silver, and gold Tambuli winners for each category.

The Leaders for Sustainability & Corporate Purpose cluster recognizes businesses that thrive by leading the sustainable and resilient transformation of their workplace, culture, communities, and countries. Categories within this cluster include Care for the Environment; Corporate Leadership and Culture; Good Health and Wellbeing; Hunger and Poverty; Inclusive Growth; Public Private Partnership; Quality Education; and Women Empowerment. The jury members are:

  1. Jury President: Kais Marzouki, Nestlé Philippines Chairman & CEO
  2. Manish Anandani, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health, Philippines Managing Director 
  3. Mr. Shiv Choudhury, The Boston Consulting Group Partner and Managing Director; Growsari Co-Founder and Director
  4. Grace Vera Cruz, Grab Philippines Managing Director
  5. Ana Aboitiz Delgado, UnionBank of the Philippines Chief Digital Channels Officer
  6. John Eric T. Francia, ACEN (Ayala Group) President and CEO; Ayala Corporation Senior Managing Director
  7. Adi Timbol-Hernandez, McDonald’s Philippines Corporate Relations Director; Philippine Association of National Advertisers (PANA) President (2023)
  8. Agnes de Jesus, First Philippine Holdings Corp. Chief Sustainability Officer
  9. Kenneth Lingan, Chowking-Jollibee Group of Companies President
  10. Gina Lorenzana, NADA DEBAJO Founder; BetterBrandLabs Chief Energist; Century Pacific Food, Inc. Independent Director
  11. Harvey Ong, Alfamart Trading Philippines Chief Operating Officer
  12. Kristine Romano McKinsey & Company Philippines Managing Partner


Tambuli is now accepting entries. Campaigns released between January 01, 2022 and December 31, 2022 are eligible to enter. Campaigns released in 2021 that have not been previously entered are also eligible. The regular deadline for entries is on April 10, while the final deadline is on April 21.

For more information on the awards, visit its official website. For inquiries, email or

Partner with adobo Magazine

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button