Awards NewsFeatured

Esteemed international leaders join MAD Stars 2024 final jury

BUSAN, KOREA — MAD STARS, the prestigious international creative and marketing awards festival, has announced the Final Jury lineup for the Film, Diverse Insights, Information Video, Entertainment Video, Viral Video, and special category PIVOT. Representing diverse regions and creative disciplines, these leaders will add their remarkable expertise and experience to the judging process, stimulating conversation and ensuring fairness, enhancing the value of winning MAD STARS awards.

Heading the Final Jury is Matt MacDonald, BBDO New York’s Chief Creative Officer.

Mad Stars reveals Final Jury lineup insert

The jury members are:

  • Adlin Rosli, Creative Manager, Our LEGO Agency, Singapore
  • Belinda Belseck, Director, Integrated Marketing, Paramount Africa, South Africa
  • Byoungook Yoo, Executive Creative Director, TBWA KOREA, Republic of Korea
  • Cody Alexander Amos, Creative Director, Heckler, Singapore
  • Douglas Soares Menezes, Executive Creative Director, Ogilvy, USA
  • Jongchan Lee, Group Creative Director, HSAD, Republic of Korea
  • Jordan Doucette, Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu Creative Canada, Canada
  • Sarah Guessoum, Creative Strategy Lead, TikTok, ByteDance, UAE

MAD STARS 2024 will take place from August 21 to 23 at BEXCO in Busan, Korea. Winners will be announced and awarded in the MAD STARS Awards Ceremony on August 23.


adobo Magazine is an official media partner of MAD STARS 2024.

Partner with adobo Magazine

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button