Awards NewsPress Release

APAC Tambuli Awards names Shell’s Dean Aragon as President of Grand Executive Jury

MANILA, PHILIPPINES — The Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards has announced its Grand Executive Jury. The jury will determine the Grand Prix and Platinum Tambuli winners, as well as the 2023 Tambuli Company of the Year. The jury members are:

  1. Jury President: Dean Aragon, CEO & Vice Chairman, Shell Brands International AG and Global VP, Brand, Shell Group
  2. Nitin Bhandari, Senior Director & General Manager, PepsiCo Philippines, Malaysia, & Singapore
  3. Paul Bonnette, Managing Director, OLIVER Asia Pacific
  4. Rob Gilby, Chief Executive Officer, Dentsu Asia Pacific
  5. Kristine Go, General Manager, Nutrition, Unilever Southeast Asia
  6. Merlee Jayme, Chairmom/Past Global President, Dentsu International and Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu Creative Asia Pacific
  7. Andreas Krasser, Chief Executive Officer, DDB Group Hong Kong & Greater Bay Area China
  8. Noel Lorenzana, Chief Transformation & Customer Officer, PLDT
  9. Kais Marzouki, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Nestle Philippines
  10. Paolo Mercado, President, Ogilvy Consulting Asia
  11. Steven Tan, Chief Executive Officer, SM Supermalls
  12. Margot Torres, Managing Director, McDonald’s Philippines

Tambuli is now accepting entries. Campaigns released between January 01, 2022 and December 31, 2022 are eligible to enter. Campaigns released in 2021 that have not been previously entered are also eligible. The final deadline for entries is on April 21.


adobo Magazine is an official media partner of the Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards.

Partner with adobo Magazine

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button