MusicPress Release

Music: Eminem, Maneskin, Diplo, Swae Lee, Kacey Musgraves, and more musicians featured in Elvis OST

MANILA, PHILIPPINES — The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Baz Luhrmann’s 2022 film Elvis is set to arrive on all digital music platforms this June 24, 2022 (Friday) via RCA Records/Sony Music.

Aside from the classic Presley cuts originally recorded by the rock superstar, the compilation will also feature previously released tracks by Doja Cat, Eminem, and Måneskin, as well as reimagined versions by Tame Impala, Jazmine Sullivan, Swae Lee & Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, and more.


Austin Butler, the American actor who plays the titular role, contributes four tracks to the soundtrack, including “Trouble,” a remake of Presley’s bluesy 1958 smash.

Other prominent songs highlighted in the OST include Maneskin’s version of Elvis Presley’s “If I Can Dream,” Eminem and CeeLo Green’s collaborative track “The King and I,” Swae Lee and Diplo’s recently dropped tune “Tupelo Shuffle,” and Doja Cat’s Billboard Hot 100 hit “Vegas,” whose extravagant and colorful visuals earned widespread acclaim from critics and fans.

Elvis is an epic, big-screen spectacle from visionary filmmaker Baz Luhrmann that explores the life and music of Elvis Presley (Austin Butler) through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks). 

The soundtrack features Elvis’s extraordinary body of work spanning the 1950s, 60s, and 70s, while also celebrating his diverse musical influences and enduring impact on popular artists today.

Complete tracklist:

  1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) – Elvis Presley                
  2. Also Sprach Zarathustra/American Trilogy – Elvis Presley       
  3. Vegas – Doja Cat              
  4. The King and I – Eminem & CeeLo Green          
  5. Tupelo Shuffle – Swae Lee & Diplo 
  6. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body – Elvis Presley and Stuart Price  
  7. Craw-Fever – Elvis Presley                      
  8. Don’t Fly Away (PNAU Remix) – Elvis Presley & PNAU     
  9. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Kacey Musgraves                
  10. Product of the Ghetto – Nardo Wick
  11. If I Can Dream – Måneskin                               
  12. Cotton Candy Land – Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak           
  13. Baby, Let’s Play House – Austin Butler                        
  14. I’m Coming Home (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley                  
  15. Hound Dog – Shonka Dukureh                          
  16. Tutti Frutti – Les Greene                                         
  17. Strange Things Are Happening Every Day – Yola              
  18. Hound Dog – Austin Butler                      
  19. Let It All Hang Out – Denzel Curry          
  20. Trouble – Austin Butler                                   
  21. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body – Lenesha Randolph
  22. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) – Elvis Presley & Tame Impala  
  23. Summer Kisses/In My Body – Elvis Presley         
  24. ’68 Comeback Special (Medley) – Elvis Presley            
  25. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child – Jazmine Sullivan 
  26. If I Can Dream – Elvis Presley                          
  27. Any Day Now – Elvis Presley                  
  28. Power of My Love – Elvis Presley & Jack White            
  29. Vegas Rehearsal/That’s All Right – Austin Butler & Elvis Presley 
  30. Suspicious Minds – Elvis Presley             
  31. Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley        
  32. Burning Love (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley   
  33. It’s Only Love – Elvis Presley                           
  34. Suspicious Minds – Paravi                               
  35. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) – Elvis Presley & Nardo Wick  
  36. Unchained Melody – Elvis Presley

The ELVIS biopic recently opened in Philippine cinemas last June 22, 2022. Pre-save ELVIS Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button